Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ocean View Neuropsychiatry

Child Psychiatrists located in Newport Beach, CA

5/5 Star Rating
15 total reviews

Ocean View Neuropsychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean View Neuropsychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. ELMASHAT has always been patient understanding caring kind very professional to ware he can just by looking at me can see if I'm having a hard time or if I'm going through anything he just knows me so well and I love that he's the best
Vincent C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/22
Dr Elmashat is always very professional yet caring during my visits. He strives to help his patients and brings a positive energy to my appointments.
Gloria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/22
Attentive and professional, has changed our lives for the better.
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Very professional but yet kind understanding, patient, caring , friendly awesome
Tina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. E always encourages me to be the best I can be..
Joanne T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional but also understanding kind friendly and a people person compassionate really cares about you listens and doesn’t rush you he’s the best I give him 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Stars
Diana L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Great listening, very patient with my ADHD boy. Clear discussion about the medication and it's use.
Alex R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Elmashat has always been a good listener and always willing to help me.
Adam I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/21
I highly recommend Dr. Elmashat . He is incredibly kind and patient. I never feel rushed in our appointments, which I’ve always appreciated. I’m grateful for all of the help he’s provided me and I feel lucky to have a doctor that listens and truly cares.
D M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Elatrozy, has been instrumental in helping our family. Quick to return phone messages & professional. He truly gets to know his patients and cares.
Esmeralda T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent doctor and very helpful I thank God that we find him to help my daughter and he very patient and very nice doctor.
Maulid A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/20
Very satisfied with the visit... best doctor for my child
Lisa R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/20
Wonderful experience with Dr Elatrosy. He diagnosed and found the right medicine in one visit for both of my sons. He is personable , professional and really cares. I highly recommend him.
M Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Elmashat is outstanding, always available, knowledgeable with world class service.
Carla C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/23/19
My daughter started seeing Dr. Elatrozy a year ago. She’s doing great now thanks to him! He’s always been just a phone call away.