Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Ocean View Neuropsychiatry

Child Psychiatrists located in Newport Beach, CA

11 total reviews

Ocean View Neuropsychiatry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Ocean View Neuropsychiatry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tina B.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr. E always encourages me to be the best I can be..
Joanne T.
Submitted 03/09/22
Very professional but also understanding kind friendly and a people person compassionate really cares about you listens and doesn’t rush you he’s the best I give him 10 ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️Stars
Diana L.
Submitted 11/08/21
Great listening, very patient with my ADHD boy. Clear discussion about the medication and it's use.
Alex R.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr. Elmashat has always been a good listener and always willing to help me.
Adam I.
Submitted 04/20/21
I highly recommend Dr. Elmashat . He is incredibly kind and patient. I never feel rushed in our appointments, which I’ve always appreciated. I’m grateful for all of the help he’s provided me and I feel lucky to have a doctor that listens and truly cares.
D M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Elatrozy, has been instrumental in helping our family. Quick to return phone messages & professional. He truly gets to know his patients and cares.
Esmeralda T.
Submitted 12/11/20
Excellent doctor and very helpful I thank God that we find him to help my daughter and he very patient and very nice doctor.
Maulid A.
Submitted 12/06/20
Very satisfied with the visit... best doctor for my child
Lisa R.
Submitted 01/13/20
Wonderful experience with Dr Elatrosy. He diagnosed and found the right medicine in one visit for both of my sons. He is personable , professional and really cares. I highly recommend him.
M Y.
Submitted 10/07/19
Dr. Elmashat is outstanding, always available, knowledgeable with world class service.
Carla C.
Submitted 05/23/19
My daughter started seeing Dr. Elatrozy a year ago. She’s doing great now thanks to him! He’s always been just a phone call away.